Test Cricket - 2011 England v. India

England won the 4 match series 4-0
Players of Series:  Stuart Broad, Rahul Dravid

Match Date Ground Result  
1 21/07/2011 Lord's, London England won by 196 runs Scorecard
2 29/07/2011 Trent Bridge, Nottingham England won by 319 runs Scorecard
3 10/08/2011 Edgbaston, Birmingham England won by an innings and 242 runs Scorecard
4 18/08/2011 Kennington Oval, London England won by an innings and 8 runs Scorecard

Batting and Bowling Analysis for Series
All Teams
Series List
Series Records and Statistics Menu