About Us | Feedback | Ask the Statistician | Advertise on Howstat | Privacy | Find a Player

Match Lists & Scorecards
Series Lists
All Rounders
Wicket Keeping
World Cup
World Series Cricket
Upcoming Milestones
Recent Records
World XI (Test)
World XI (ODI)
Top Ten (Test)
Top Ten (ODI)
Search HowSTAT
HowSTAT Quiz
 One Day Internationals - Match Records and Statistics - Partnerships and Opening Batsmen
Openers - One Scoring Century and One Scoring Duck
Match Players  1   2 Country Ground Versus
17/01/1984 Haynes, D L (108*)
Gabriel, R S (0)
West Indies Sydney Cricket Ground Australia
28/09/1984 Wessels, K C (107)
Wood, G M (0)
Australia Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium (Delhi) India
18/02/1987 Srikkanth, K (123)
Rajput, L S (0)
India Eden Gardens Pakistan
16/03/1988 Broad, B C (106)
Athey, C W J (0)
England McLean Park New Zealand
18/03/1992 Aamir Sohail (0)
Ramiz Raja (119*)
Pakistan AMI Stadium New Zealand
04/03/1993 Sidhu, N S (134*)
Prabhakar, M M (0)
India Captain Roop Singh Stadium England
08/12/1994 Mahanama, R S (0)
Jayasuriya, S T (140)
Sri Lanka Mangaung Oval New Zealand
14/04/1996 Kirsten, G (106)
Hudson, A C (0)
South Africa Sharjah Cricket Stadium India
19/04/1996 Kirsten, G (115*)
Hudson, A C (0)
South Africa Sharjah Cricket Stadium India
26/05/1996 Atherton, M A (0)
Brown, A D (118)
England Old Trafford India
28/08/1996 Jadeja, A (0)
Tendulkar, S R (110)
India R Premadasa Stadium Sri Lanka
17/05/1997 Jayasuriya, S T (151*)
Kaluwitharana, R S (0)
Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium India
08/04/1998 Lambert, C B (119)
Wallace, P A (0)
West Indies Queen's Park Oval England
24/01/1999 Wallace, P A (0)
Chanderpaul, S (150)
West Indies Buffalo Park South Africa
27/03/1999 Johnson, N C (0)
Flower, G W (140)
Zimbabwe Bangabandhu National Stadium Kenya
21/10/1999 Johnson, N C (110)
Flower, G W (0)
Zimbabwe Queens Sports Club Australia
01/03/2000 Astle, N J (104)
Sinclair, M S (0)
New Zealand McLean Park Australia
03/03/2000 Hayden, M L (0)
Martyn, D R (116*)
Australia Eden Park New Zealand
10/04/2001 Atapattu, M S (0)
Jayasuriya, S T (107)
Sri Lanka Sharjah Cricket Stadium New Zealand
17/04/2001 Nevin, C J (0)
Sinclair, M S (118*)
New Zealand Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sri Lanka
20/07/2001 Sinclair, M S (0)
Astle, N J (117)
New Zealand R Premadasa Stadium India
19/01/2002 Trescothick, M E (121)
Knight, N V (0)
England Eden Gardens India
29/12/2002 Ganguly, S C (0)
Sehwag, V (108)
India McLean Park New Zealand
13/01/2003 Atapattu, M S (0)
Jayasuriya, S T (106)
Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground England
26/10/2003 Sehwag, V (0)
Tendulkar, S R (100)
India Captain Roop Singh Stadium Australia
13/11/2004 Salman Butt (108*)
Younis Khan (0)
Pakistan Eden Gardens India
22/02/2005 Gilchrist, A C (0)
Hayden, M L (114)
Australia AMI Stadium New Zealand
15/03/2007 Porterfield, W T S* (0)
Bray, J P (115*)
Ireland Sabina Park Zimbabwe
29/06/2008 Marsh, S E* (0)
Watson, S R (126)
Australia National Cricket Stadium (Grenada) West Indies
02/07/2008 Hamilton, G M (115)
Watson, R R (0)
Scotland Mannofield Park Ireland
28/01/2009 Dilshan, T M (0)
Jayasuriya, S T (107)
Sri Lanka Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium India
16/02/2010 Noor Ali Zadran (114)
Karim Sadiq (0)
Afghanistan Sharjah Cricket Stadium Canada
12/07/2010 Strauss, A J (154)
Kieswetter, C (0)
England Edgbaston Bangladesh
25/08/2010 Karthik, K D* (0)
Sehwag, V (110)
India Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium New Zealand
02/11/2010 Amla, H M (119*)
Kallis, J H (0)
South Africa Dubai International Cricket Stadium Pakistan
29/01/2011 Mohammad Hafeez (115)
Ahmed Shehzad (0)
Pakistan AMI Stadium New Zealand
16/06/2012 Cook, A N (0)
Bell, I R (126)
England The Rose Bowl West Indies
30/12/2012 Mohammad Hafeez (0)
Nasir Jamshed (101*)
Pakistan MA Chidambaram Stadium India
08/03/2013 Coetzer, K J (133)
MacLeod, C S (0)
Scotland Sharjah Cricket Stadium Afghanistan
31/05/2013 Ronchi, L (0)
Guptill, M J (103*)
New Zealand Lord's England
22/02/2015 Sharma, R G* (0)
Dhawan, S* (137)
India Melbourne Cricket Ground South Africa
24/02/2015 Smith, D R (0)
Gayle, C H (215)
West Indies Manuka Oval Zimbabwe
05/01/2016 Guptill, M J (102)
Latham, T W M* (0)
New Zealand Bay Oval Sri Lanka
22/07/2018 Tamim Iqbal* (130*)
Anamul Haque (0)
Bangladesh Providence Stadium West Indies
26/10/2018 Liton Das* (0)
Imrul Kayes* (115)
Bangladesh Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium Zimbabwe
12/01/2019 Sharma, R G* (133)
Dhawan, S* (0)
India Sydney Cricket Ground Australia
29/03/2019 Shan Masood* (0)
Abid Ali* (112)
Pakistan Dubai International Cricket Stadium Australia
30/06/2019 Rahul, K L* (0)
Sharma, R G* (102)
India Edgbaston England
04/03/2020 Malan, J N (129*)
de Kock, Q* (0)
South Africa Mangaung Oval Australia
No. of Instances = 49

Match Records and Statistics Menu
Batting Records and Statistics Menu

Content on this web site is copyright Howstat Computing Services except where otherwise indicated.
Copyright Statement  Disclaimer