Test Cricket - 2008-2009 Australia v. South Africa

South Africa won the 3 match series 2-1
Player of Series:  Graeme Smith

Match Date Ground Result  
1 17/12/2008 WACA Ground, Perth South Africa won by 6 wickets Scorecard
2 26/12/2008 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne South Africa won by 9 wickets Scorecard
3 03/01/2009 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia won by 103 runs Scorecard

Batting and Bowling Analysis for Series
All Teams
South Africa
Series List
Series Records and Statistics Menu